List of PTA Executives

S. No. Name of Member Gender Representation Committee Member
1 Ms. Seema Khanna Female President Officiating Principal
2 Mr. Virender Kumar Singh Male Vice President Parent
3 Mr. Anup Kr. Chand Male Secretary Teacher
4 Ms. Anita Sharma Female Joint Secretary Parent
5 Mr. Harinder Mann Male Joint Secretary Teacher
6 Ms. Rajni Aggarwal Female Member Parent
7 Ms. Sonia Taneja Female Parent Parent
8 Ms. Ela Aggarwal Female Member Parent
9 Ms. Shruti Seth Female Member Teacher
10 Ms. Minakshi Chauhan Female Member Teacher
11 Ms. Bhawna Oberai Female Member Teacher
Contact us
close slider

    Admission Enquiry Form





    Class Applying For