Management Team

Vidya Bharati School is professionally managed with a dedicated team of staff at the helm.

Mr. Piyush Jain

Vidya Bharati School is spearheaded by our dynamic president – Mr. Piyush Jain, a visionary in the field of education. It is his relentless quest for excellence and an insatiable thirst for knowledge that inspires us to become the best in what we do. Needless to say, he is the primary guiding force behind our school.

Mr. Lalit Garg
Working President

Mr. Lalit Garg is an eminent Writer and a Columnist whose articles are published in leading newspapers. Through his insightful writings he has created awakening among a wide range of masses. He has received accolades and appreciation from people across the globe for his articles on social issues, values and solutions.

Mr. Shriniwas Bothra
Vice President

A leading Chartered Accountant, Mr. Shriniwas Bothra has a long association with the Surya Nagar Educational Society and has held various important positions in the SNES. He is passionate about skill development and vocational education. He believes that experiential learning is a key approach to student-centred learning.

Dr. Alam Ali Sisodia
General Secretary

A progressive leader by nature, Dr. Alam Ali Sisodia is the energetic General Secretary of the our school. He continuously strives to look for ways for the betterment and potential enrichment of the school.